Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Best GM on the planet. Really took good care of me. Have any problems, just go see AJ. He wont let you down at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

We just had our Mini in for service. We were treated very well...they took care of us promptly....very pleased! James Revere was our Service Advisor...he was excellent! Jackie from Michigan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

wow!!!! what service!!!! the only person i'll talk to now. he walked me through a deal on a 7 series and was just great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I took my mini in for service due to some issues with back door and Jordon was wonderful. This dealership is attentive to everyone. Jordon especially assisted in all issues and was extremely responsive to updates. I highly recommend this dealership and ask to work with Jordon. He went over and above in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great service from James who handled a lot of extra work for us I didn’t expect. Really appreciated going the extra mile without asking!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I have had the pleasure of working with Jordan a few times and he has been wonderful. I would recommend Mini of Wesley Chapel and definitely recommend Jordan In the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Friendly staff, time efficient, hassle-free environment. Best prices in the area. Highly recommend. We worked with Alain Macias and Tomas who were both great and easy to work with. Looking to buy another car from them soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Alan and Erin really helped me out so much and I appreciate that they helped me get my dream car. i’m very please with my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

When I thought it wasn't possible. Alain Macias went on and beyond to make my car buying experience was amazing!! He made sure I was happy with the vehicle I originally wanted but, thought it was impossible to get. German Diez got me in and out with the financing. Both of these men went on and beyond. Am so thankful for the both of them. Today I get to enjoy my 2016 BMW. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle please visit BMW/MINI of Wesley Chapel and ask for Alain Macias you wont be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Best car purchase I've ever made. Excellent service and follow up. Mine was an out of state purchase and couldn't have gone smoother. I would use this dealer again.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Excellent service today at Mini of Wesley Chapel oil services and maintenance required. I’ll be back as long as they keep up the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Thank you Jusvani for making my first car buying experience so easy and stress free! Amazing facility and staff, I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase to go here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Jack was a great salesmen, and really loves and is passionate about what he does. I am very satisfied with my experience there and love the car I drove off with I can recommend this place to anyone looking for a car and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I purchased my first Mini yesterday and Michael was awesome. He was extremely nice, very knowledgeable and laid back. I have never had a better buying experience. I will recommend Michael and this dealership to everyone! Thank you for making this car purchase fun! Cindy Hoffman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Going to MINI of Wesley Chapel was a great experience. Jack was very professional and I would recommend the dealership to anyone. Glad we purchased our car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

I had an amazingly pleasant experience on my last visit to this business. I came for diagnosis and ended up getting a solution for my car issue. The personnel was pleasant, professional and super knowledgeable. I received an estimate for all of the issues my car had and I was explained in simple language what was necessary to be repaired and what could wait. Michael (my service guy) was the guru of mini’s engines and one of a kind troubleshooter. He even took me to the garage and showed me piece by piece described in my scope of work. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

The BEST dealership! Ask for Jordan, he Is my service guy and he is awesome! They really go out of their way for you. ❤️🚗 And no pressure❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

With my freshman daughter attending USF as an out of state student, I was searching for TRUST as it relates to servicing her 2005 Mini. Being naturally skeptical as a father I directed my girl to Mini of WC after having a conversation with Jordan about the recent ghosts and goblins of this family owned vehicle since new. Although we were unable to recreate the happenings and therefore diagnose the problem, Jordan and his team went above and beyond the call of service for my kid and I truly appreciate that. My daughter will have her Mini serviced here for at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I had a great experience. Fast service friendly people. Waiting room was very comfortable. Complimentary drinks made the wait so much better. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Excellent service.. I would surely buy the car again from Jusvani. Informative and helped me through all my questions and buy process. Thank you Syed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I had an oil change on my car that is not a Mini. I got an appointment, was able to use their coupon, they were finished in just over an hour, and they washed and vacuumed my car. Amazing service. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Got a great first car from them. Really helpful and got a great deal on a used clubman. Probably am going to get my next car from them when this one dies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Thank you Wesley Chapel Mini. You guys are the best JACK hammer you are Amazing. Everything went smooth . I’m very happy with my car. GOOD JOB GUYS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

We have always had great service and the service personnel are always friendly and helpful. The car is always ready way before I was expecting it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

We have been going here for two years now and have had impeccable service every time. They haven't ever pushed us into something we didn't need. They have even saved us money by noticing something that was covered by our warrantee. Which is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Mini of Wesley Chapel has an excellent service department led by a strong team of customer support personnel. I have been dealing with Jordan and his commitment to the customer has been outstanding! He has provided excellent service to me and my 2018 Countryman on every occasion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Jack was very pleasant, outgoing, detailed sales associate. All the staff from management, sales, finance to receptionist made me feel comfortable, welcomed and at ease with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Very happy with the location and the friendly atmosphere. Wait time was minimal. I would highly recommend for anyone looking to have their car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

I took my 2017 Mini Countryman in for its routine oil change and wheel (rim) repair. I know my tire tread was wearing down but my Service Advisor, Ryan, helped me get the best price for a really good set of tires. I’ve never had bad service at Mini of Wesley Chapel. Everyone has always been friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

This dealership is top notch! We received great service and professionalism from our sales person Jack. He worked hard to ensure our needs were met and helped us find a great MINI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

I mean as soon as he saw me he jumped up and came out to greet my wife and I. We bought a Mini for us from Mike and then went back and got another from him for our daughter. Mike knows his stuff and he is attentive. The people that work there are all nice and purposed to take care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

I went in for an oil change and the employees were very friendly and welcoming. The free shuttle service was excellent and I was offered water and coffee. The employees here truly care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

The whole service department is helpful. Especially Jordan and Jorge. They value your time and is helpful with any service needs! Definitely not always a fun time getting your car serviced but they make it way less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Jordan and the service team were excellent in coordinating my service needs. Mini of WC fitted an NM Engineering sports exhaust to my Cooper S. It’s awesome and highly recommended to replace stock or JCW exhaust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Mini of Wesley Chapel always takes care of my needs, especially the Service Department. They make the experience very fast and easy which is appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

We are happy for the service from Jusvani the way he treated my family with a warm smile and respect. His friendliness by offering us water or coffee and his willingness to help us know about any upcoming information for our MIni Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Anna was simply wonderful. Easy going good experience. She was very knowledgeable and kind. Good follow up, and perfect customer service. Hopefully Anna will be back in Mini brand again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Found a car on line that caught my eye. Anna showed me the car and introduced me to the mechanic who serviced it. She Was warm and considerate to my car needs Everyone, made it easy for me, love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Anna was so amazing, very friendly and professional. She stayed until the end to make sure we were all set with signing papers and even gave us a full tank!! Loved her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Anna and Chris were both very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my overall experience there ,and the dealership is kept very nice and comfortable. The mini is an awesome car and they have a great inventory to be able to get the car you want . I highly recommend using mini of Wesley Chapel !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Never in a million years would I have thought going to a dealership would be a good thing. I was wrong! Mini of Wesley Chapel proved just how a dealership should be. The friendly sales of Anna and finance of Chris. I couldnt be happier! Thank you Anna I will be back for another purchase in the near future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Every time I visit MINI of Wesley Chapel my experience is great. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I enjoy visiting the dealership and usually just wait while my MINI is serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Anna thought we’d love the car- she sold my hubby a JCW earlier in the year. She let us know when this car came in and worked to make the deal. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Anna is a great sales professional. She was attentive and listened to what we wanted and found it very quickly. She exceeded our expectations. Fastest car buying process ever!! Chris and his magic document board assisted in the fast sales process. I totally recommend this dynamic duo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

What a wonderful Service Department! I obtained a 2015 MINI S (mileage only 1K) from a NON Mini dealer and used MINI of Wesley Chapel for service etc. Both Jordan and Nick were extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns ( first MINI purchase ). They have made it a joy to own/drive my Mini. Thank you Jordan and Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

After searching for several days and some unpleasant experiences at other dealerships, Anna at mini of Wesley chapel was excellent! She was very low pressure, professional, and straightforward in her approach. Their finance department was great and straightforward as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

We had a wonderful experience purchasing my daughter’s first car (2015 Mini Countryman). Anna, our salesperson, was the best! At first, one of the keys was missing but Anna was diligent; making sure we had both keys when we picked up the car. Anna made every effort to make sure we were taken care of. Shout out to Chris the Finance Manger as well for making the purchase a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Anna was an awsome sales associate. She was very polite and funny as well as a joy to work with. She helped us come to a mutual agreement for the price of the vehicle. Thank you once again Anna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Just had my 2012 base mini cooper in for 82,000 mile service (base oil change and inspections) - all good but has been using oil - discovered head gasket leaking - replaced and all now good. Jorge Mere and tech did first rate job of finding, resolving and keeping me informed by taking me back and showing engine valve cover off and explaining everything needed. Bought the car here in 2013 and have always serviced it here - very happy with Jorge and entire service dept. team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Ana met all of my expectations for buying my first new car. A lot of people warned me about being taken advantage of especially for being a first time buyer. Ana was patient, kind, honest, and understanding in everything I was looking for in car (features, price, etc.) No pressure from her. All honesty and that’s what I liked the most. Chris worked hard to make sure I got the best deal possible for my financial situation/needs and I appreciate all of his hard work to make my experience and Mini of Wesley Chapel pleasant as well. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

The service was great and the sales people were very helpful in assisting us in finding what we needed and making our decision. They weren’t too pushy and it was overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I have two MINI's that I have been bringing to MINI of Wesley Chapel now for over the past year as I just recently moved from Colorado. And I am proud to say they are my new home dealership each experience I have has been very pleasant not something you commonly see at your local dealership. Jordan Rodriguez has been awesome he has been my service advisor for the past three times I brought my vehicle in for maintenance and warranty issues. He immediately handles the situation making it a smooth and pleasant transaction. Everyone there is super personable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and I'm very pleased with my experience. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable when questions were presented. Also very timely in getting back to your phone calls or text messages. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new car. Go see Anna, great person who has your best interest in mind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Anna was terrific helping me select my new Mini when I decided to trade in my 2003 Mini Cooper after 16 years. I knew I wanted another Mini and my experience with everyone I dealt with at this dealership was positive. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

After having a bad experience with my first ever car, Anna made me feel very safe with my new second car and that was the one major priority of mine was safety! There were all ready to help for any problems that rose on my behalf and I can’t thank everyone enough 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

We bought our second MINI last night from Anna. She was very informative and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purichase a new or used MINI. She even made sure we had a lighted glove box!! A must! Thanks again to Anna and all the staff at MINI of Wesley Chapel. Great Car! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Chris was fantastic to work with from start to finish! He was very easy to talk to and made my car buying experience so easy and haggle free! Chris listened and verified information thoroughly! Chris took away the stress that normally comes along with car shopping/purchasing. Just a real good guy! I was so pleased with my purchase! Chris not only assisted me with the sale of my car, but any questions, or anything I need to inquire on regarding my Mini, Chris has been there! Phenomenal dealings with Chris! So grateful to Chris, the Sales Manager, Finance and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Bought my Mini Cooper 2-door hardtop at this location four years ago. Since then, I am always able to schedule my service appointments at the time I requested. My car service is always completed at the estimated time of completion. The service staff is always professional and person driven. I will always bring my Mini Cooper to this location. Always!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I've had my Mini Cooper serviced here several times and they are the friendliest service department I've ever encountered. They were efficient and thorough in completing all the work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

I worked with Jorge earlier today. Efficient and considerate attention to my needs with my wife’s Mini Cooper. I plan to continue using this location for service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

Always a pleasant experience! Wonderful Custom Service and they always communicate and keep you well informed! Department employees Jorge and Jordan are wonderful and always pleasant...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Minimum wait time and good communication during the process. Appreciated the car wash! Great service on both routine maintenance and warranty work. Nice that our dog was welcome, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

No pressure buying experience, happy with the car. Anna was great and helpful. I would defenitly recommend her and this dealership. Great deal and a great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Found my first vehicle at this dealership. Anna Carlson and the manager Chris Alba helped me out through the entire process. The process was very smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Walked in to buy a used 2010 Mini Cooper and ended buying a newer 2015 Mini Cooper S. Great customer service and very friendly staff. Kudos to Anna and German appreciate friendly conversations and knowledge on the 2015 Mini Cooper S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

I had some issues with my tire yesterday. I walked into MINI of Wesley Chapel without an appointment. Jordan was very quick to take care of me and keep me informed throughout the process. I appreciate his attention to detail and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Mini of Wesley chapel is professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Anna is an amazing and helpful saleswoman. The managerial team works well to get you the best deal. Highly recommended if you need a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Anna was the best and I am extremely happy with my car! Was a very smooth and quick process! I will definitely be back and tell all of my friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

My experience to say the least was a far cry from what I expected. Buying a car is usually a grueling task, but, in all honesty, I enjoyed every second of my time at the dealership. The process, in its entirety, was straightforward, and the employees were more than accommodating. I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Anna was super friendly and helpful. She was able to help me set up everything at a distance. I just came in, signed the papers and was good to go. The car was perfect and was waiting for me when I arrived. The dealership experience was as straightforward as can be. No pressure tactics. I highly recommend Anna Carlson and MINI of Wesley Chapel for your MINI buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

In preparation for my track day tomorrow with Philip Anthony WIcks I came by MINI of Wesley Chapel for a tech check. Bad news is I need engine mount and control arm bushing. GOOD NEWS is that it’s all covered under warranty, good idea getting extended warranty, and it will be ready for in time for my drive to Sebring this afternoon. Thanks to Jorge for getting this taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

So, basically, I found the truck I wanted in the Morgan Auto group network of dealers, called and let Rick and Jusvani know that it was in Port Richey, they went and got it, made sure it was clean and ready and went and picked it up the next day. They previewed the credit, got me the financing I wanted, I gave them the keys to my old truck, and walked out and got in my 2014 F150, the entire visit was maybe 2 hours. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

It was a spectacular service, from the way they treated me, the orientation, clarified all my doubts, helpful. I want to thank Jorge who saw me a little worried and had the right words to help me with the MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Prompt response time on my internet inquiry. The staff were friendly and worked with me on my desired budget. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

On a recent trip to Sebring International Raceway for the Phil Wicks Driving Academy another driver from Georgia blew out his clutch. I put his MINI on a trailer and headed to MINI of Wesley Chapel. This is the dealer I use. I called and they were ready for him late Saturday. Knowing he was a long way from home and had another track day scheduled, the service team stayed and had him on the road that night! GEREAT service, GREAT team! Thanks MINI of Wesley Chapel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

This place is Great!! I took my used car in with every problem possible, it just wouldn’t go!! Although I didn’t buy my car from them they immediately put me in a brand new 2019 cooper as a loaner(FREE)! Just got my car back today and WOW what a change. It runs great, and is to me like a new car!! Great job and am so happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I went to Mini of Wesley Chapel not knowing what to expect. I drove out of there a few hours later with a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Service and sales are tops. Was in and out very quickly. Work was done very well. I would highly recommend to anyone. Car wash was a nice bonus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Jusvani was so helpful and made it easy to consider the car I want and explained everything to make it easier to understand. This is my third mini and I love it already!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Awesome service and attention to detail every time I come in for service. Top notch dealership and employees!! Jay was great and explained everything perfectly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

This is my 4 th car from Mini of Wesley Chapel! These guys are truly the best! Kudos to Eron (Sales mgr) & Jusvani for making this such a hassle-free experience once again! I am a repeat customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Love this dealership very professional do everything they can to make sure you get the car you want I had a great experience I would definitely recommend mini of Wesley Chapel To all my friends and family had a great time thanks so much and thank you Erin campbell Great job...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2018

Very friendly, very professional, very pleasant experience

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Thank you so much for u guys help. Everyone was very nice and extremely on the ball. Great job u guys. And by the way great deals there. Thanks and God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

I love my new Benz. Kyle and Jusvani were GREAT.... They were helpful...super friendly. I recommend them to ANYONE looking for a great car at a great deal...THEY CAN AND WILL get the job done!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Always take my mini to this dealership, staff friendly and they even take me to the mall and pick me up when service is complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Eric followed through to make sure they found the water leak in my MINI, even after others could not. As always Eric made sure that all maintenance services were done at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

I purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander from Mini of Wesley Chapel last winter, after my Clubman blew the engine....:( Just as I was getting ready to get an oil change I received a complimentary service from Mini for the Outlander. I made an appt online then arrived a bit early and they took care of me right away. The service dept Staff are outstanding. The only disappointment was I did not get a car wash like I used to when I had my Mini serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

I have been servicing my 2012 Mini here for the past 3 years. The experience is always super. Even when there were issues with a computer update on my car, they took care to make sure I had what I needed while my car was in the shop! Really fantastic customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Nick and Jay, Super,......Good personality and willing to help. Great communicators and knowledgeable about the subject presented to them. They have taken care of my 2018 Subaru Forester and my 2014 Kia Soul Plus ??? Serafin A. gaudens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Mini of Wesley Chapel is always awesome. The service guys are always personable, knowledgeable and helpful. I always have my Mini Convertible serviced here. Thanks for being a GREAT dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2018

We have looked at a few used cars, asked a lot of questions, and dealt with the staff via many emails and in person. No pressure, no games and most important no lies. We have not yet bought a vehicle but if we do it will be from Mini Wesley Chapel. We have been to 5 different dealerships in the past two weeks, some were ok, most were horrible, this is the only place where we felt no pressure and everyone is genuine. Even if I do not buy right now, this is a place I would recommend to others.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Jorge Mere has been the Service Manager of my two Mini's. Neither purchased at this dealership, however, Jorge's service advice and support has been first rate! He communicates with you via text/telephone to keep you advise of the status of the work. He is trustworthy-a prize in this business-to be honest and forthright in recommendations for service work. Jorge was recommended to me and that was the best advice I received in 10 years! Ask for Jorge, he will take care of business.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2018

I first met Anna in January when I stopped in to test drive a Countryman. I told her up front that I was not buying that day. She was amazing, very knowledgeable and explained in detail about the car, their dealership and about Mini. She never once pressured me to buy. Yesterday I went back and finally made a purchase. Anna, and the whole staff (salesman, managers, service and even the detailing staff) we're AMAZING! Anna went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make it pleasant time. I absolutely LOVE my car!. I live 4 hours away but will back for them ...

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2018

Thank you Michael Price for making our buying experience a great one! I absolutely love my new Mini!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2018

Great Group of people to work with I have been going there for years to have my BMW serviced and buy cars I recommend working with Chris Alba he is extremely knowledgeable with the cars on the lot there wasn’t a question he couldn’t answer.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I was amazed at the service and staff when buying my new Passat here. I even got my windows tinted onsite! Would purchase here again and am positive when I go back all my needs will be met!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Just got my Passat TDI here and had an awesome experience. The sales staff were all helpful, the atmosphere was relaxing and accommodating. Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2018

Just bought my Passat TDI from Mini of Wesley Chapel and couldn’t be happier with the service! They even do window tint onsite!

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review