Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I love Mini of Wesley Chapel. people are amazing ,very helpful, knowledgeable. Absolutely love them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Excellent service. Ryan was a pleasure to work with. I’d recommend the dealership and Ryan to anyone looking for Mini Cooper service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Great service, friendly associates.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2022

I want to recommend a trusted and legit trader. I use to make little profits on trading options account but when I came in contact with Mrs Kimberly Louis, I made $12,000 within a week by trading with the sum of $1,000 . She is the best in forex/binary options trade, contact her today and thank me afterwards. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp Number: + 1 (860) 556‑3122

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I have been a customer for many years now and have always received excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

Super friendly and professional service and love the inspection video.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

John, Erin and the Sales Manager Phil made it really easy to do business here. John Grima went out of his way to make sure the Clubman was ready for delivery and even delivered to our house. Easy to recommend this dealership and their staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Treated with the upmost respect. Service department was outstanding. Everything was explained about our auto

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

Very quick service all were very nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Lamar Lewis was a great salesperson! From beginning to end, he explained every step and gave us the best deal possible. Finance lady was great also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

It was really Easy to make appointment and the service was really quick. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Great service! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Straightforward and honest salespeople, and very efficient and knowledgeable finance manager. My salesperson kept me in the loop of my new car delivery and even made sure his backup did the same when he went out for surgery.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

prompt courteous service with attention to detail

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Very professional. Javier Rivera is very helpful and knowledgeable. They recommended things to be done in my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Thank you, Javier and the whole maintenance team for your help today! You are the reason we keep coming back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

We absolutely loved dealing with John. He was knowledgeable and efficient, and extremely personable. We found our perfect car quickly, and pleasantly! We definitely recommend John and Mini of Wesley Chapel. I adore my super fun car! -Margie Fauci

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

I live 2.5 hours away and agreed to a deal over the phone. Yesterday I drove over and purchased the vehicle and I am very pleased with the whole experience. Extremely helpful and I purchased a used BMW X5 and it extremely well taken care of. The help from staff setting up the car was great, sales people and the finance department were a joy to work wil.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Customer service reps/ sale associates are incredibly kind, courteous and very knowledgeable. No pushy sales, and they let you take your time to make decisions. Very clean facility.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

First time customer and will definitely go back. Very professional staff and made you feel welcome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Good service and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

You were such a wonderful experience for me. Very convenient without an appointment, not to mention on a Saturday. You are my new “go-to” car dealership… thanks a million to you Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Friendly, helpful and personable staff. Comfortable waiting area and good snacks. Honest about further maintenance needed and quick with scheduling a follow up appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

I want to give a HUGE shoutout and thank you to Javier and the service team at Wesley Chapel, who creatively scrambled to thwart CoVID-related supply chain issues and turn a 4 to 6 week waiting time for an approved battery into a comfortable 3-hour wait in the service lounge. I had arrived with no appointment and dead in the water, and left immensely relieved, and never more impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of an auto service experience, EVER. Bravo!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Tech Advisors are professional and friendly and provided detailed explanation of service needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Prompt, good communication, professional service. Waiting area was comfortable, no issues with WiFi. Washed my car before I left and apologized for delay. Overall excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Best experience we’ve ever had at a Mini Dealership. Mersadis was a pleasure to deal with and the technician sent us a video explaining the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff…work was very good, dealership distance was 50 miles from my home which created logistical issues getting vehicle to shop. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

This is my second Mini from this dealership. The staff is always professional and courteous. The customer is their priority. The service department rocks!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Everyone here is very professional and very friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

Organized and clean. Didn’t lead me on which i appreciate and although the work needed took a little longer than expected, the waiting area was comfortable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

It was the best in and out in no time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

We were traveling through Tampa on vacation and had a flat tire on the F60. Wesley Chapel Mini was the only mini dealer in Tampa that wanted to take care of us so our vacation wouldn’t be interrupted. They were able to order my tires (19” P7s) and have them in stock for our visit. Without Wesley Chapel our Key West road trip would have been ruined. During our visit I could see that they were super busy but they accommodated us anyway. They also cleaned all the bugs from the F60 that we accumulated over the 1200 miles we ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

I’ve been coming to Mini for the last couple of years. It is always a pleasure, whether it is to order parts, have service done or purchase a vehicle. Everyone is friendly, courteous and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Staff is courteous and do their best to take care of you. Occasionally it's hard to get ahold of them because they're usually really busy, but their text feature with the service department really helps. They've done good work at decent prices on my '10 Clubman. They're not always the cheapest but I don't have time to go searching around for the absolute best deal on everything and driving all over the place to find those places either. They're convenient to my home. The work they do carries a warranty, if I have a problem ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2021

Outstanding service. Manager -Tomas and Sales Rep- Jouvany did an excellent job. Thank you kindly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Best GM on the planet. Really took good care of me. Have any problems, just go see AJ. He wont let you down at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We just had our Mini in for service. We were treated very well...they took care of us promptly....very pleased! James Revere was our Service Advisor...he was excellent! Jackie from Michigan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

wow!!!! what service!!!! the only person i'll talk to now. he walked me through a deal on a 7 series and was just great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I took my mini in for service due to some issues with back door and Jordon was wonderful. This dealership is attentive to everyone. Jordon especially assisted in all issues and was extremely responsive to updates. I highly recommend this dealership and ask to work with Jordon. He went over and above in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great service from James who handled a lot of extra work for us I didn’t expect. Really appreciated going the extra mile without asking!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Amazing service and sales team. Jordan and the service team really helped me out today and stayed late to get me taken care of.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2020

Close to my house and they’re friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

They have great customer service and are always willing to explain what’s going on with my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I have had the pleasure of working with Jordan a few times and he has been wonderful. I would recommend Mini of Wesley Chapel and definitely recommend Jordan In the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Friendly staff, time efficient, hassle-free environment. Best prices in the area. Highly recommend. We worked with Alain Macias and Tomas who were both great and easy to work with. Looking to buy another car from them soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Alan and Erin really helped me out so much and I appreciate that they helped me get my dream car. i’m very please with my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

When I thought it wasn't possible. Alain Macias went on and beyond to make my car buying experience was amazing!! He made sure I was happy with the vehicle I originally wanted but, thought it was impossible to get. German Diez got me in and out with the financing. Both of these men went on and beyond. Am so thankful for the both of them. Today I get to enjoy my 2016 BMW. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle please visit BMW/MINI of Wesley Chapel and ask for Alain Macias you wont be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Best car purchase I've ever made. Excellent service and follow up. Mine was an out of state purchase and couldn't have gone smoother. I would use this dealer again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2020

Excellent customer service all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Excellent service today at Mini of Wesley Chapel oil services and maintenance required. I’ll be back as long as they keep up the good service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2020

I got a Ford Explorer from them and their service was great!! very nice people to deal with to get what I was looking for. They even gave me free tint when my Ford didn't even need it. They do try and charge you for things that need to be repaired that should of been repaired in the first place but it's ok I will find another place to repair what I need repaired for a lesser price. They are really nice people though and I had a pretty good experience with them and I love my new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Thank you Jusvani for making my first car buying experience so easy and stress free! Amazing facility and staff, I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase to go here!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2020

Their service department is awesome! Got my last set of tires here and now with all the crap going on... their GM is literally running around sanitizing every door and surface in sight! I come because their techs are really good and know what they are doing but the Customer service and attention to detail here is impressive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Jack was a great salesmen, and really loves and is passionate about what he does. I am very satisfied with my experience there and love the car I drove off with I can recommend this place to anyone looking for a car and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I purchased my first Mini yesterday and Michael was awesome. He was extremely nice, very knowledgeable and laid back. I have never had a better buying experience. I will recommend Michael and this dealership to everyone! Thank you for making this car purchase fun! Cindy Hoffman

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2020

5 Stars Service Very Satisfied with the Service Provided in the maintenance and warranty of my Mini and grateful to Ryan Darner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Going to MINI of Wesley Chapel was a great experience. Jack was very professional and I would recommend the dealership to anyone. Glad we purchased our car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

I had an amazingly pleasant experience on my last visit to this business. I came for diagnosis and ended up getting a solution for my car issue. The personnel was pleasant, professional and super knowledgeable. I received an estimate for all of the issues my car had and I was explained in simple language what was necessary to be repaired and what could wait. Michael (my service guy) was the guru of mini’s engines and one of a kind troubleshooter. He even took me to the garage and showed me piece by piece described in my scope of work. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

good service and he treat you like a family

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2019

This has been one of the best car dealerships we have ever done business with. Their whole staff is friendly and very helpful. The service department has been amazing. Jordan and all the service staff make going there a pleasure. I highly recommend giving Mini of Wesley Chapel a chance at your business if you need a car or just need service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2019

Awesome service and care every time! As a first time Mini owner, they're always helpful with all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

The BEST dealership! Ask for Jordan, he Is my service guy and he is awesome! They really go out of their way for you. ❤️🚗 And no pressure❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

With my freshman daughter attending USF as an out of state student, I was searching for TRUST as it relates to servicing her 2005 Mini. Being naturally skeptical as a father I directed my girl to Mini of WC after having a conversation with Jordan about the recent ghosts and goblins of this family owned vehicle since new. Although we were unable to recreate the happenings and therefore diagnose the problem, Jordan and his team went above and beyond the call of service for my kid and I truly appreciate that. My daughter will have her Mini serviced here for at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I had a great experience. Fast service friendly people. Waiting room was very comfortable. Complimentary drinks made the wait so much better. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Excellent service.. I would surely buy the car again from Jusvani. Informative and helped me through all my questions and buy process. Thank you Syed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I had an oil change on my car that is not a Mini. I got an appointment, was able to use their coupon, they were finished in just over an hour, and they washed and vacuumed my car. Amazing service. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Got a great first car from them. Really helpful and got a great deal on a used clubman. Probably am going to get my next car from them when this one dies.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2019

Awesome experience, Ryan was a true professional and made sure my Mini was 100% taken care of. I enjoyed my trip there from Lady Lake, Fl. Keep up the great work team..!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2019

Thank you John for an awesome service experience! You were very professional and handled the warranty co like a pro (I know it's not easy). The rental was helpful and it was a great experience with Hertz. Ryan, Gerry and Eric helped too even staying after 5 on a Saturday to make sure I was happy with the car and get my Bluetooth connected again. Was sorry to see Jorge was gone but he left the service dept in great hands. Thank you also to the techs... The Mini is much happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Thank you Wesley Chapel Mini. You guys are the best JACK hammer you are Amazing. Everything went smooth . I’m very happy with my car. GOOD JOB GUYS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

We have always had great service and the service personnel are always friendly and helpful. The car is always ready way before I was expecting it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

We have been going here for two years now and have had impeccable service every time. They haven't ever pushed us into something we didn't need. They have even saved us money by noticing something that was covered by our warrantee. Which is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Mini of Wesley Chapel has an excellent service department led by a strong team of customer support personnel. I have been dealing with Jordan and his commitment to the customer has been outstanding! He has provided excellent service to me and my 2018 Countryman on every occasion.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2019

A pleasure having Skye serviced so mine's always a spiffy ride. Love my MINI from Wesley Chapel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Jack was very pleasant, outgoing, detailed sales associate. All the staff from management, sales, finance to receptionist made me feel comfortable, welcomed and at ease with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Very happy with the location and the friendly atmosphere. Wait time was minimal. I would highly recommend for anyone looking to have their car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2019

I bought my Mini Cooper from mini of Wesley Chapel. They are the best. From customer service to the service department. The whole dealership is amazing. Wouldn’t own any other type of car. Love my mini and the staff that takes care of us. Great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2019

Just had my oil change done today , less than 30 min , washed & vacuumed 👍 Gerry was amazing and very helpful , thank you mini of Wesley chapel for a wonderful 5 star customer friendly experience!! Great job !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2019

Was just in on Monday for my 24 month check up and had another AWESOME experience with the service team! Courteous, kept me informed, and finished right on schedule! Thank you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2019

I recieved Good and prompt service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2019

Chris Alba and Ron gave us an amazing experience they made us feel like family and gave us exactly what we were looking for. This sounds like a paid review but it’s not! My wife loves her mini so far and we will definitely be back in a few years for another one. Highly recommend Chris, no push no sales tactics down to earth and professional. Thanks bro again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2019

I was in for my regular oil change. Ryan and the service techs noticed my tread wear, which I already had been keeping an eye on. Ryan got me a good price for quality tires. I have never been disappointed with my Mini service! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

I took my 2017 Mini Countryman in for its routine oil change and wheel (rim) repair. I know my tire tread was wearing down but my Service Advisor, Ryan, helped me get the best price for a really good set of tires. I’ve never had bad service at Mini of Wesley Chapel. Everyone has always been friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

This dealership is top notch! We received great service and professionalism from our sales person Jack. He worked hard to ensure our needs were met and helped us find a great MINI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

I mean as soon as he saw me he jumped up and came out to greet my wife and I. We bought a Mini for us from Mike and then went back and got another from him for our daughter. Mike knows his stuff and he is attentive. The people that work there are all nice and purposed to take care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

I went in for an oil change and the employees were very friendly and welcoming. The free shuttle service was excellent and I was offered water and coffee. The employees here truly care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2019

Jack is committed to providing excellent customer service! If you are looking for a MINI ask for Jack!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2019

I bought my 2014 Mini Cooper Hardtop from this dealership and have been bringing it to their Service Department ever since. The staff there is excellent!! Their Technicians are knowledgeable, provided timely repairs, and are eager to help make my experience as stress-free as possible. Jordan R. was my Advisor for most recent visit. I have nothing but great words to say about his customer service. I trust no other car service team to work on my car. Thank you everyone for keeping my car in shape and on the road!!! I give you 5 Stars!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2019

Awesome customer service from the service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2019

Not only is my new car (2019 Clubman) my favorite...this service department is the best ever. The entire team is super friendly and has been so helpful in teaching me how smart my car is! I’ve called them several times for random issues (Bluetooth/run flats, etc)and they are responsive and guide me through the issue. I thought today was going to be a routine oil change-it was and then some. They even replaced my fenders because of a stain. I’m a customer for the long haul-thanks team Mini of Wesley Chapel!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2019

Very good service department honest and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

The whole service department is helpful. Especially Jordan and Jorge. They value your time and is helpful with any service needs! Definitely not always a fun time getting your car serviced but they make it way less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Jordan and the service team were excellent in coordinating my service needs. Mini of WC fitted an NM Engineering sports exhaust to my Cooper S. It’s awesome and highly recommended to replace stock or JCW exhaust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Mini of Wesley Chapel always takes care of my needs, especially the Service Department. They make the experience very fast and easy which is appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

We are happy for the service from Jusvani the way he treated my family with a warm smile and respect. His friendliness by offering us water or coffee and his willingness to help us know about any upcoming information for our MIni Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Anna was simply wonderful. Easy going good experience. She was very knowledgeable and kind. Good follow up, and perfect customer service. Hopefully Anna will be back in Mini brand again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Found a car on line that caught my eye. Anna showed me the car and introduced me to the mechanic who serviced it. She Was warm and considerate to my car needs Everyone, made it easy for me, love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Anna was so amazing, very friendly and professional. She stayed until the end to make sure we were all set with signing papers and even gave us a full tank!! Loved her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Anna and Chris were both very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my overall experience there ,and the dealership is kept very nice and comfortable. The mini is an awesome car and they have a great inventory to be able to get the car you want . I highly recommend using mini of Wesley Chapel !!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review