Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

We absolutely loved dealing with John. He was knowledgeable and efficient, and extremely personable. We found our perfect car quickly, and pleasantly! We definitely recommend John and Mini of Wesley Chapel. I adore my super fun car! -Margie Fauci

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

I live 2.5 hours away and agreed to a deal over the phone. Yesterday I drove over and purchased the vehicle and I am very pleased with the whole experience. Extremely helpful and I purchased a used BMW X5 and it extremely well taken care of. The help from staff setting up the car was great, sales people and the finance department were a joy to work wil.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

You were such a wonderful experience for me. Very convenient without an appointment, not to mention on a Saturday. You are my new “go-to” car dealership… thanks a million to you Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Friendly, helpful and personable staff. Comfortable waiting area and good snacks. Honest about further maintenance needed and quick with scheduling a follow up appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Prompt, good communication, professional service. Waiting area was comfortable, no issues with WiFi. Washed my car before I left and apologized for delay. Overall excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

This is my second Mini from this dealership. The staff is always professional and courteous. The customer is their priority. The service department rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff…work was very good, dealership distance was 50 miles from my home which created logistical issues getting vehicle to shop. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

We were traveling through Tampa on vacation and had a flat tire on the F60. Wesley Chapel Mini was the only mini dealer in Tampa that wanted to take care of us so our vacation wouldn’t be interrupted. They were able to order my tires (19” P7s) and have them in stock for our visit. Without Wesley Chapel our Key West road trip would have been ruined. During our visit I could see that they were super busy but they accommodated us anyway. They also cleaned all the bugs from the F60 that we accumulated over the 1200 miles we ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Staff is courteous and do their best to take care of you. Occasionally it's hard to get ahold of them because they're usually really busy, but their text feature with the service department really helps. They've done good work at decent prices on my '10 Clubman. They're not always the cheapest but I don't have time to go searching around for the absolute best deal on everything and driving all over the place to find those places either. They're convenient to my home. The work they do carries a warranty, if I have a problem ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2021

Outstanding service. Manager -Tomas and Sales Rep- Jouvany did an excellent job. Thank you kindly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Best GM on the planet. Really took good care of me. Have any problems, just go see AJ. He wont let you down at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

We just had our Mini in for service. We were treated very well...they took care of us promptly....very pleased! James Revere was our Service Advisor...he was excellent! Jackie from Michigan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

wow!!!! what service!!!! the only person i'll talk to now. he walked me through a deal on a 7 series and was just great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I took my mini in for service due to some issues with back door and Jordon was wonderful. This dealership is attentive to everyone. Jordon especially assisted in all issues and was extremely responsive to updates. I highly recommend this dealership and ask to work with Jordon. He went over and above in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great service from James who handled a lot of extra work for us I didn’t expect. Really appreciated going the extra mile without asking!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Amazing service and sales team. Jordan and the service team really helped me out today and stayed late to get me taken care of.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2020

Close to my house and they’re friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

They have great customer service and are always willing to explain what’s going on with my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I have had the pleasure of working with Jordan a few times and he has been wonderful. I would recommend Mini of Wesley Chapel and definitely recommend Jordan In the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Friendly staff, time efficient, hassle-free environment. Best prices in the area. Highly recommend. We worked with Alain Macias and Tomas who were both great and easy to work with. Looking to buy another car from them soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Alan and Erin really helped me out so much and I appreciate that they helped me get my dream car. i’m very please with my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

When I thought it wasn't possible. Alain Macias went on and beyond to make my car buying experience was amazing!! He made sure I was happy with the vehicle I originally wanted but, thought it was impossible to get. German Diez got me in and out with the financing. Both of these men went on and beyond. Am so thankful for the both of them. Today I get to enjoy my 2016 BMW. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle please visit BMW/MINI of Wesley Chapel and ask for Alain Macias you wont be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Best car purchase I've ever made. Excellent service and follow up. Mine was an out of state purchase and couldn't have gone smoother. I would use this dealer again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2020

Excellent customer service all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Excellent service today at Mini of Wesley Chapel oil services and maintenance required. I’ll be back as long as they keep up the good service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2020

I got a Ford Explorer from them and their service was great!! very nice people to deal with to get what I was looking for. They even gave me free tint when my Ford didn't even need it. They do try and charge you for things that need to be repaired that should of been repaired in the first place but it's ok I will find another place to repair what I need repaired for a lesser price. They are really nice people though and I had a pretty good experience with them and I love my new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Thank you Jusvani for making my first car buying experience so easy and stress free! Amazing facility and staff, I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase to go here!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2020

Their service department is awesome! Got my last set of tires here and now with all the crap going on... their GM is literally running around sanitizing every door and surface in sight! I come because their techs are really good and know what they are doing but the Customer service and attention to detail here is impressive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Jack was a great salesmen, and really loves and is passionate about what he does. I am very satisfied with my experience there and love the car I drove off with I can recommend this place to anyone looking for a car and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I purchased my first Mini yesterday and Michael was awesome. He was extremely nice, very knowledgeable and laid back. I have never had a better buying experience. I will recommend Michael and this dealership to everyone! Thank you for making this car purchase fun! Cindy Hoffman

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2020

5 Stars Service Very Satisfied with the Service Provided in the maintenance and warranty of my Mini and grateful to Ryan Darner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Going to MINI of Wesley Chapel was a great experience. Jack was very professional and I would recommend the dealership to anyone. Glad we purchased our car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

I had an amazingly pleasant experience on my last visit to this business. I came for diagnosis and ended up getting a solution for my car issue. The personnel was pleasant, professional and super knowledgeable. I received an estimate for all of the issues my car had and I was explained in simple language what was necessary to be repaired and what could wait. Michael (my service guy) was the guru of mini’s engines and one of a kind troubleshooter. He even took me to the garage and showed me piece by piece described in my scope of work. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

good service and he treat you like a family

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2019

This has been one of the best car dealerships we have ever done business with. Their whole staff is friendly and very helpful. The service department has been amazing. Jordan and all the service staff make going there a pleasure. I highly recommend giving Mini of Wesley Chapel a chance at your business if you need a car or just need service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2019

Awesome service and care every time! As a first time Mini owner, they're always helpful with all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

The BEST dealership! Ask for Jordan, he Is my service guy and he is awesome! They really go out of their way for you. ❤️🚗 And no pressure❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

With my freshman daughter attending USF as an out of state student, I was searching for TRUST as it relates to servicing her 2005 Mini. Being naturally skeptical as a father I directed my girl to Mini of WC after having a conversation with Jordan about the recent ghosts and goblins of this family owned vehicle since new. Although we were unable to recreate the happenings and therefore diagnose the problem, Jordan and his team went above and beyond the call of service for my kid and I truly appreciate that. My daughter will have her Mini serviced here for at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I had a great experience. Fast service friendly people. Waiting room was very comfortable. Complimentary drinks made the wait so much better. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Excellent service.. I would surely buy the car again from Jusvani. Informative and helped me through all my questions and buy process. Thank you Syed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I had an oil change on my car that is not a Mini. I got an appointment, was able to use their coupon, they were finished in just over an hour, and they washed and vacuumed my car. Amazing service. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Got a great first car from them. Really helpful and got a great deal on a used clubman. Probably am going to get my next car from them when this one dies.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2019

Awesome experience, Ryan was a true professional and made sure my Mini was 100% taken care of. I enjoyed my trip there from Lady Lake, Fl. Keep up the great work team..!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2019

Thank you John for an awesome service experience! You were very professional and handled the warranty co like a pro (I know it's not easy). The rental was helpful and it was a great experience with Hertz. Ryan, Gerry and Eric helped too even staying after 5 on a Saturday to make sure I was happy with the car and get my Bluetooth connected again. Was sorry to see Jorge was gone but he left the service dept in great hands. Thank you also to the techs... The Mini is much happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Thank you Wesley Chapel Mini. You guys are the best JACK hammer you are Amazing. Everything went smooth . I’m very happy with my car. GOOD JOB GUYS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

We have always had great service and the service personnel are always friendly and helpful. The car is always ready way before I was expecting it to be.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2019

yes, highly satisfied. did not have an appointment but still got in and out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

We have been going here for two years now and have had impeccable service every time. They haven't ever pushed us into something we didn't need. They have even saved us money by noticing something that was covered by our warrantee. Which is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Mini of Wesley Chapel has an excellent service department led by a strong team of customer support personnel. I have been dealing with Jordan and his commitment to the customer has been outstanding! He has provided excellent service to me and my 2018 Countryman on every occasion.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2019

A pleasure having Skye serviced so mine's always a spiffy ride. Love my MINI from Wesley Chapel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Jack was very pleasant, outgoing, detailed sales associate. All the staff from management, sales, finance to receptionist made me feel comfortable, welcomed and at ease with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Very happy with the location and the friendly atmosphere. Wait time was minimal. I would highly recommend for anyone looking to have their car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2019

I bought my Mini Cooper from mini of Wesley Chapel. They are the best. From customer service to the service department. The whole dealership is amazing. Wouldn’t own any other type of car. Love my mini and the staff that takes care of us. Great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2019

Just had my oil change done today , less than 30 min , washed & vacuumed 👍 Gerry was amazing and very helpful , thank you mini of Wesley chapel for a wonderful 5 star customer friendly experience!! Great job !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2019

Super great customer service! Got an oil change on Monday & it was super quick!! Thanks guys 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2019

Was just in on Monday for my 24 month check up and had another AWESOME experience with the service team! Courteous, kept me informed, and finished right on schedule! Thank you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2019

I recieved Good and prompt service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2019

Chris Alba and Ron gave us an amazing experience they made us feel like family and gave us exactly what we were looking for. This sounds like a paid review but it’s not! My wife loves her mini so far and we will definitely be back in a few years for another one. Highly recommend Chris, no push no sales tactics down to earth and professional. Thanks bro again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2019

I was in for my regular oil change. Ryan and the service techs noticed my tread wear, which I already had been keeping an eye on. Ryan got me a good price for quality tires. I have never been disappointed with my Mini service! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

I took my 2017 Mini Countryman in for its routine oil change and wheel (rim) repair. I know my tire tread was wearing down but my Service Advisor, Ryan, helped me get the best price for a really good set of tires. I’ve never had bad service at Mini of Wesley Chapel. Everyone has always been friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

This dealership is top notch! We received great service and professionalism from our sales person Jack. He worked hard to ensure our needs were met and helped us find a great MINI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

I mean as soon as he saw me he jumped up and came out to greet my wife and I. We bought a Mini for us from Mike and then went back and got another from him for our daughter. Mike knows his stuff and he is attentive. The people that work there are all nice and purposed to take care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

I went in for an oil change and the employees were very friendly and welcoming. The free shuttle service was excellent and I was offered water and coffee. The employees here truly care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2019

I bought my 2014 Mini Cooper Hardtop from this dealership and have been bringing it to their Service Department ever since. The staff there is excellent!! Their Technicians are knowledgeable, provided timely repairs, and are eager to help make my experience as stress-free as possible. Jordan R. was my Advisor for most recent visit. I have nothing but great words to say about his customer service. I trust no other car service team to work on my car. Thank you everyone for keeping my car in shape and on the road!!! I give you 5 Stars!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2019

Awesome customer service from the service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2019

Not only is my new car (2019 Clubman) my favorite...this service department is the best ever. The entire team is super friendly and has been so helpful in teaching me how smart my car is! I’ve called them several times for random issues (Bluetooth/run flats, etc)and they are responsive and guide me through the issue. I thought today was going to be a routine oil change-it was and then some. They even replaced my fenders because of a stain. I’m a customer for the long haul-thanks team Mini of Wesley Chapel!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2019

Very good service department honest and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

The whole service department is helpful. Especially Jordan and Jorge. They value your time and is helpful with any service needs! Definitely not always a fun time getting your car serviced but they make it way less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Jordan and the service team were excellent in coordinating my service needs. Mini of WC fitted an NM Engineering sports exhaust to my Cooper S. It’s awesome and highly recommended to replace stock or JCW exhaust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Mini of Wesley Chapel always takes care of my needs, especially the Service Department. They make the experience very fast and easy which is appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

We are happy for the service from Jusvani the way he treated my family with a warm smile and respect. His friendliness by offering us water or coffee and his willingness to help us know about any upcoming information for our MIni Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Anna was simply wonderful. Easy going good experience. She was very knowledgeable and kind. Good follow up, and perfect customer service. Hopefully Anna will be back in Mini brand again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Found a car on line that caught my eye. Anna showed me the car and introduced me to the mechanic who serviced it. She Was warm and considerate to my car needs Everyone, made it easy for me, love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Anna was so amazing, very friendly and professional. She stayed until the end to make sure we were all set with signing papers and even gave us a full tank!! Loved her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Anna and Chris were both very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my overall experience there ,and the dealership is kept very nice and comfortable. The mini is an awesome car and they have a great inventory to be able to get the car you want . I highly recommend using mini of Wesley Chapel !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Never in a million years would I have thought going to a dealership would be a good thing. I was wrong! Mini of Wesley Chapel proved just how a dealership should be. The friendly sales of Anna and finance of Chris. I couldnt be happier! Thank you Anna I will be back for another purchase in the near future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Every time I visit MINI of Wesley Chapel my experience is great. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I enjoy visiting the dealership and usually just wait while my MINI is serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2019

Fast, courteous and thoroug! Do not hesitate to take your car in for repair. Any car, they don’t just repair minis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Anna thought we’d love the car- she sold my hubby a JCW earlier in the year. She let us know when this car came in and worked to make the deal. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2019

Took vehicle in for service. Very attentive to detail including providing timely updates and related repair photos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Anna is a great sales professional. She was attentive and listened to what we wanted and found it very quickly. She exceeded our expectations. Fastest car buying process ever!! Chris and his magic document board assisted in the fast sales process. I totally recommend this dynamic duo.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2019

I take both my BMW and Toyota Camry to Mini of Wesley Chapel Service dept. for oil changes, checkups and repairs. They have BMW certified mechanics on staff. Mini of WC has always been fair on pricing and doesn't charge for unneeded work. Nice people work there and they even wash you car when the service is done, free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2019

You guys are the best! Thank you for taking such good care of my Mini 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

What a wonderful Service Department! I obtained a 2015 MINI S (mileage only 1K) from a NON Mini dealer and used MINI of Wesley Chapel for service etc. Both Jordan and Nick were extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns ( first MINI purchase ). They have made it a joy to own/drive my Mini. Thank you Jordan and Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

After searching for several days and some unpleasant experiences at other dealerships, Anna at mini of Wesley chapel was excellent! She was very low pressure, professional, and straightforward in her approach. Their finance department was great and straightforward as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

We had a wonderful experience purchasing my daughter’s first car (2015 Mini Countryman). Anna, our salesperson, was the best! At first, one of the keys was missing but Anna was diligent; making sure we had both keys when we picked up the car. Anna made every effort to make sure we were taken care of. Shout out to Chris the Finance Manger as well for making the purchase a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2019

Jorge and all in service department are great. Bought our 2012 hardtop in 2013 and have had all service performed here. Just had 82,000 mile service, using too much oil. Needed new valve cover gasket set. As always explained and showed everything, all very open. Very confident in their team. Issues always resolved quickly and easily.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Anna was an awsome sales associate. She was very polite and funny as well as a joy to work with. She helped us come to a mutual agreement for the price of the vehicle. Thank you once again Anna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Just had my 2012 base mini cooper in for 82,000 mile service (base oil change and inspections) - all good but has been using oil - discovered head gasket leaking - replaced and all now good. Jorge Mere and tech did first rate job of finding, resolving and keeping me informed by taking me back and showing engine valve cover off and explaining everything needed. Bought the car here in 2013 and have always serviced it here - very happy with Jorge and entire service dept. team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Ana met all of my expectations for buying my first new car. A lot of people warned me about being taken advantage of especially for being a first time buyer. Ana was patient, kind, honest, and understanding in everything I was looking for in car (features, price, etc.) No pressure from her. All honesty and that’s what I liked the most. Chris worked hard to make sure I got the best deal possible for my financial situation/needs and I appreciate all of his hard work to make my experience and Mini of Wesley Chapel pleasant as well. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

The service was great and the sales people were very helpful in assisting us in finding what we needed and making our decision. They weren’t too pushy and it was overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I have two MINI's that I have been bringing to MINI of Wesley Chapel now for over the past year as I just recently moved from Colorado. And I am proud to say they are my new home dealership each experience I have has been very pleasant not something you commonly see at your local dealership. Jordan Rodriguez has been awesome he has been my service advisor for the past three times I brought my vehicle in for maintenance and warranty issues. He immediately handles the situation making it a smooth and pleasant transaction. Everyone there is super personable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and I'm very pleased with my experience. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable when questions were presented. Also very timely in getting back to your phone calls or text messages. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new car. Go see Anna, great person who has your best interest in mind!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2019

We have owned our Mini Coupe for approximately 4 years now. All service has been handled by the Mini of Wesley Chapel service department. They have handled everything flawlessly and on time. Professional and friendly and if need be a new loaner car for those repairs that are going to take a bit longer. Thank you Mini of Wesley Chapel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Anna was terrific helping me select my new Mini when I decided to trade in my 2003 Mini Cooper after 16 years. I knew I wanted another Mini and my experience with everyone I dealt with at this dealership was positive. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

After having a bad experience with my first ever car, Anna made me feel very safe with my new second car and that was the one major priority of mine was safety! There were all ready to help for any problems that rose on my behalf and I can’t thank everyone enough 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

We bought our second MINI last night from Anna. She was very informative and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purichase a new or used MINI. She even made sure we had a lighted glove box!! A must! Thanks again to Anna and all the staff at MINI of Wesley Chapel. Great Car! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Chris was fantastic to work with from start to finish! He was very easy to talk to and made my car buying experience so easy and haggle free! Chris listened and verified information thoroughly! Chris took away the stress that normally comes along with car shopping/purchasing. Just a real good guy! I was so pleased with my purchase! Chris not only assisted me with the sale of my car, but any questions, or anything I need to inquire on regarding my Mini, Chris has been there! Phenomenal dealings with Chris! So grateful to Chris, the Sales Manager, Finance and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Bought my Mini Cooper 2-door hardtop at this location four years ago. Since then, I am always able to schedule my service appointments at the time I requested. My car service is always completed at the estimated time of completion. The service staff is always professional and person driven. I will always bring my Mini Cooper to this location. Always!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I've had my Mini Cooper serviced here several times and they are the friendliest service department I've ever encountered. They were efficient and thorough in completing all the work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review