Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

The service was pretty good, a few things needed to be addressed were over looked but over all it was ok. Communication is key!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Outstanding customer service and support throughout the entire purchase of my new vehicle. Chris Maggio was my salesman and I highly recommend you visit him for your new car needs. Chris went out of his way to assist me in choosing my vehicle and test driving all the available options. Furthermore, management at this dealership was excellent and they worked hard to get me at my desire price range and monthly payment. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great customer service, they kept me informed of every step my vehicle went through!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Mini is the best place ever. I love their cars and the expert mechanics.I will be a buyer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great Mini/BMW dealership,worth the drive past Tampa

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

All service people were courteous and friendly. Eric was very informative and helped me understand problem I might be having with my Mini Cooper. I appreciate and enjoy going there for oil changes and other minor problems.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

First of all everyone at Mini of Wesley Chapel are AMAZING. My husband and I have never experienced anything like this when purchasing a vehicle. Phil and Andrew are exceptional. We truly appreciate everything you did for us. We can't say Thank You Enough. Hands down the best dealer ship we have dealt with in our lives.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Car service was great, complimentary car wash was terrible. Why offer if your not going to do a good job.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Chris Alba was my sales rep and did everything possible to make sure I was able to get the car I wanted. Very professional and a wonderful experience! Will recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

We are continually impressed with the courteous and comprehensive, including a video of our mini’s inspection, customer service. Top notch refreshments and drinks while we waited. If I could, I’d give you 10 stars.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

By far one of the most pleasurable salesrep I have ever worked with in all my auto purchases. Thanks Dave Andreiw.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Lamar Lewis gave us excellent customer service during our selection process of our Mini Cooper 2dr S. We were immediately greeted with a smile and welcome. The deal was negotiated quickly and fairly. This was our second time purchasing from this dealer and salesperson. The entire team is awesome! The Allens

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I have been coming to Mini of Wesley Chapel for several years now to service my 2020 Oxford Mini and have always gotten excellent service. Recently my tire had a blow out and I was on the way to the dealership when it happened. One of the service techs knew i was nervous driving on my run-flats and hugged me when I arrived safely. I also just traded my 2020 for a 2023 Mini S. This was a spontaneous move on my part. I saw it on the showroom floor and had to! David, my salesman, was awesome. So personable. And made the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Always give great service. Great friendly staff that make you feel welcome .

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Jael was pleasant staff, answered questions, provided a lot of options, was patience and never give up. He always ask whenever was not sure and his manager listened to our needs and wants. Great overall experience with Matt, the financial representative. He provided clear information and has a positive attitude.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Service manager is the best, personable, thoughtful, and funny.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

as soon as you walk through the door, they are super friendly and ready to help you however works best for you! i was just there for service recently and Eric, the service advisor, went out of his way to get me the best deals he had available and work on my mini countryman in the optimal timing able. the environment there is very relaxed and welcoming for sure!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Amazing service! Efficient!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Had an awesome experience at Mini Wesley Chapel. Chad was so patient and worked with me for 2 days! I'm so happy with my purchase ☺️. Was immediately contacted by service department for anything I might need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Overall was a productive experience but not without some frustrations. Suggest improvements in communication and follow through, don’t over promise and under deliver.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Mike was amazing! I couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

My experience at Mini of Westley Chapel has always been excellent! The service adviser's are helpful and very polite. We're assigned an adviser and get the same one each time I come in. And never feel presured to have services that aren't needed. I trust them explicitly.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Mini of Wesley Chapel is by far the best dealership around! The staff is very professional and they truly care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

The Service is great they were friendly and they got the job done.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

David was an excellent salesman, he was very helpful throughout the whole process and I love my new mini!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

I must say since they separated from BMW, the service level has decreased some. It was the longest visit I’ve had and this is my second mini. The tech at the desk told me he would be back with pricing-that was 2 hours into the visit. When told my car was ready I waited an additional 15-20 minutes for them to bring it out. It made me question whether services will continue to go down and should I find another option. I went from a 5/5 to a 2.5/5.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Javier is the best service advisor I have worked with. He is responsive, communicates often and helped us get our issues resolved as quickly and painlessly as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

We visited Andres at the BMW side this morning and bought our 2019 Nissan Altima!! After having a bad experience at our local Nissan dealer it was such a pleasure to do business with this dealership. Everyone there was exceptionally nice. We were treated like human beings even with our credit blemishes. We asked for what we felt was appropriate for us and we’re handed that and then some. Andres you are the best and definitely an asset to your company. Thank you so much for my new vehicle and a smile on our face!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I went to the Mini of Wesley Chapel because my 10 year old mini needed some tender loving care they gave it the care only a dealer could the technician was great, and knew what he doing a true professional! I will be back when my Mini needs service in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

The staff is what makes a place memorable. A+ all the way. 🥰

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Went in for an oil change and a new battery. Customer service was exceptional from the employees especially Derek orca-R. and also frank at the front. Sent me videos of repairs and overall time spent waiting for service was not bad at all. Highly recommend going to this location for service on your mini.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I'm not sure what they put in the water at Mini of Wesley Chapel but the employees are always friendly, happy and helpful with everything. Including instructions on how to use their coffee maker:) When I was last there it was 8 AM on a Saturday and they were smiling and whistling happily. Whatever you do for your Employees, Mini of Wesley Chapel, keep doing it, it's working:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Although I received some bad news regarding my car, everyone was very nice and helpful. Especially my advisor Derek who even went as far as to help me push my car to prepare it for the tow truck. Thank you to everyone at MINI of Wesley Chapel.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great service and exceptionally knowledgeable staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Excellent recall service. Done sooner than expected. Service techs very helpful and engaging.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Super helpful and friendly... kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and repair updates with texts. Worked with my warranty company to get things fixed!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

The customer service you guys provide me every time is amazing. You never let me down and always get the job done right.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and communicated consistently about the status of my car. Over all, efficient and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

I have only experienced MINI service, but always received prompt, courteous, expert service for my 2013 Roadster at Mini of Wesley Chapel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

John help us a lot. He is awesome!! We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Amazing service!! We brought our Mini in for an oil change and they found another issue. They fixed it that day as our warranty will expire in September. We were extremely happy with everyone there. Best service we have had since moving to Florida!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

It really was our first good experience at a dealer. Thanks Andres, you are a true professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

They were great and friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

I have been going there for years the customer service is real good.They will inform you if they found any problems.They are not cheap but you pay for the professional technicians they have working there.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I had to get an oil change for my mini cooper.my time there was great.everybody is friendly and knowledgeable about my car.i won't go no other place then Wesley Chapel.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and efficient. The tech sent a video of the car during the workm always a great experience. Will be glad when construction will be completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Many of Wesley chapel always provide the best service hands down!! Convenient caring customer service is literally customary and many Wesley chapel...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Jusvani and the entire MINI of Wesley Chapel team are knowledgeable and professional. Jusvani helped me select the BEST car for my transportation and lifestyle needs!!! Andrew made the finance paperwork a breeze and Alex showed me all the cool options to enjoy quick errands and long windshield times.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Came for a couple of repairs and my service advisor was able to find out I was actually still under warranty (bought my mini used). The entire experience was seamless and the techs keep you updated with video messages directly to your phone. Vastly exceeded my expectations after dealing with their competitors and having the polar opposite experience. The selection of vehicles on site were super tempting too, so I'm sure I'll be back when it's time for an upgrade!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Ryan Darner is super helpful and always an active listener. Love going to Wesley Chapel mini.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Service writer was great!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Perfect customer service. !!!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

We live in Jacksonville Flordia and was not able to find any mini coopers here local. So we expanded our search to Wesley Chapel mini cooper dealer. I called and spoke with John Grima who told us about a 2018 mini countryman that he had for sale. We drove 3 and a half hours to meet with John. The mini that he told us about was everything that he said plus more.he answered every question we had sense we were going to be first time mini cooper owners. John was great and made our trip worthwhile. My wife drove it all ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Love my MINI and could not be happier with my purchase! Customer service is wonderful also.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Let me start with saying Yamil is the man. He is always on the run, helping someone out with something. He goes above and beyond ALWAYS and it's hard to find people that still work like that and can still be up beat and full of smiles and assistance. Javier is amazing. He's so helpful, always. Even works on his lunch break. Megan (sorry if I spelled your name incorrectly) is so nice ,bubbly and on point as well. So sweet. The GM Casey (I hope I got the spelling right) is very helpful as well and diligent. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Since having BMW share their space, the quality of customer service has taken a steep decline. There are a couple of people from the original MINI dealership that are amazing to work with. They did a great job with my service and overall I was pleased. Unfortunately, with all the construction, my car was FILTHY with sand and dirt. Please bring back the original amazing Mini customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I thought this dealership was going to be "Booshy" and they were not. Sales Manager came by and introduced himself and talked with me. Lamar, my sales rep was great and Erin in Finance was great as well! Hence why I ended up purchasing from them, great price and service!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I love Mini of Wesley Chapel. people are amazing ,very helpful, knowledgeable. Absolutely love them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The service scheduling staff are top notch! I was able to get in quickly and at a time that was convenient for me. Currently there is construction at this site so it was crowded and I actually missed the driveway because my navigation told me to take a u-turn which didn’t work because of the construction. The check-in staff was friendly and I like the text message updates on my service. As always, I appreciate the car wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Excellent service. Ryan was a pleasure to work with. I’d recommend the dealership and Ryan to anyone looking for Mini Cooper service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review