Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2017
 

Once again I was blown away by the service here. Mike in the service department once again went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2017
 

Beautiful dealership with a wonderful staff! Thank you Tony, Ron and Travis for making the purchase of our new MINI convertible so much fun!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

I'd been staring at a used vehicle here for a month, but with my bad credit rating was too embarrassed to go by. When I finally got up the nerve, Angelo gave me my options and gave me hope. Tony was great, and Ronnie went out of his way to get me financed. I got the truck I'd been staring at for a great price and couldn't be happier. Thank you guys!!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2017
 

When taking in my MINI for new brake pads and rotors, I quickly became amazed of my car repair service experience at MINI of Wesley Chapel. The staff greeted me with warm smiles and a cold beverage, while I comfortably waited in their inviting waiting area. I worked with Mike who provided first class service from beginning to end, continually informing me of the process and the status of my service. Mike’s team was super-efficient and fast, as I managed to head back to work after only waiting for an hour. Overall, my initial concerns about having an unpleasant experience completely diminished and I am confident that my MINI is in great hands at MINI of Wesley Chapel. Best MINI service team in Central Florida!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2017
 

Great dealership and take great care of your vehicles.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2017
 

I have visited many different Mini locations in FL and hands down this is the BEST location. I've experienced top notch customer service and it just goes without saying they have my return business for life. HUGE shoutout to Mike in the service department for always going above and beyond the call of duty.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review